Steering Committee

Board of Directors 2016

Dave Iseri, Chair

Amber Kasbeer, Vice Chair

Ann Jackson, Secretary

Helen Van Gelder, Treasurer


Janice Emerling

Hatteras Trips
Coby Leyden

Ann Jackson

Daphne Lathouras

Daphne Lathouras

Eugene Belogay

Members at Large
Bill Anderson

Warren Evans

Mike McCormick

Fan Pat & Colin Pitts

Albert Pritchard

Maureen Pritchard

Mark Raginsky

Fred Thomas

One comment

  1. Pingback: BABA Annual Meeting | BABA Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s